The Complete Collection DVD
The Complete Collection
Buy DVD Online
HMV    Amazon    Play

The Complete Collection DVD
Released 6th February 2012

The Complete Sarah Jane Adventures Collection brings together all five series of the award-winning Doctor Who spin-off featuring Sarah Jane, the former companion of the Doctor and her teenage gang of alien investigators.

  • The Complete First Series:
    When Maria Jackson - a seemingly ordinary girl - moves into Bannerman Road, nothing will ever be ordinary again.
  • The Complete Second Series:
    Bannerman Road's newest arrival is fourteen-year-old Rani Chandra, a wannabe journalist and like Sarah Jane, not the type to let a mystery go unsolved!
  • The Complete Third Series:
    Includes a return of Sarah Jane Smith's most fearsome enemy yet - the Judoon, as well as a visit from an old friend: the Tenth Doctor (David Tennant).
  • The Complete Fourth Series:
    Sarah Jane is reunited with another of the Doctor's former companions, Jo Grant, and they're joined by the Eleventh Doctor (Matt Smith), in an adventure featuring undertaker vultures and a trip to an alien planet.
  • The Fifth Series:
    The bubbly Sky - the Starchild placed in Sarah Jane's care by the Doctor - settles into Bannerman Road and discovers she has telekinetic powers.