Episode Guides
Revenge of the Slitheen 1.1 & 1.2 - REVENGE OF THE SLITHEEN
When Maria and Luke start their first day of school, nothing can prepare them for what they are about to uncover.
Eye of the Gorgon 1.3 & 1.4 - EYE OF THE GORGON
Sarah Jane, Luke, Maria and Clyde investigate a local nursing home after hearing haunting stories of a phantom-like nun.
Warriors of Kudlak 1.5 & 1.6 - WARRIORS OF KUDLAK
When Sarah Jane investigates the mysterious disappearance of a teenage girl, she is drawn to the laser-tag centre, Combat 3000.
Whatever Happened to Sarah Jane? 1.7 & 1.8 - WHATEVER HAPPENED TO SARAH JANE?
When Maria wakes up one morning, she has no reason to suspect that things are from ordinary.
The Lost Boy 1.9 & 1.10 - THE LOST BOY
Sarah Jane is heartbroken to discover that Luke is the exact visual and genetic double of a missing boy named Ashley.