Episode Guides
The Nightmare Man

Bannerman Road will never be the same again when Luke has his first nightmare.

The Vault of Secrets 4.3 & 4.4 - THE VAULT OF SECRETS
When an old enemy, Androvax the Veil, returns to Earth, Rani has to save her own mother from being caught in the crossfire.
Death of the Doctor 4.5 & 4.6 - DEATH OF THE DOCTOR
When the Doctor is declared dead, Sarah Jane joins forces with Jo Grant to discover the truth, as an interstellar conspiracy gathers around UNIT HQ.
The Empty Planet 4.7 & 4.8 - THE EMPTY PLANET
Clyde and Rani wake up one day to discover that they are the only survivors of the human race, but strange forces are lurking in the shadows.
Lost in Time 4.9 & 4.10 - LOST IN TIME
Sarah Jane and the gang are separated through time, as a greater danger from the Vortex threatens to consume them all.
Goodbye, Sarah Jane Smith 4.11 & 4.12 - GOODBYE, SARAH JANE SMITH
Sarah Jane realises that no one can defend the Earth forever, as the forces of darkness gather for the inevitable day. Is the old gang finished for good?